Our Newsletters

Community Outreach

Administrative Units

Registrar's Office

Bursar's Office

Internal Audit

Assistant Dean of Students

Teaching Practice Office

College ICT

Sports and Games Department

Security Section

Distinguished Guests

Click on the name to view story


Visitor Date
Prof. Kithama wa Mberia Dept of Linguististics 16th/sept/2015
Guo Hong, Conficious Institute 16th/sept/2015
Prof. Julius Ogeng'o, CESSP 1st/Sept/2015
Rebecca Tuda, O.A.G 28th/Aug/2015
W.W Muriithi, O.A.G 28th/Aug/2015
G. Maina, O.A.G 28th/Aug/2015
Arch Jarrett Odwallo, A.g Manager C&M 8th/Aug/2015
Rebecca Ngondo, Chief Legal Officer 2th/July/2015
Pascalia Koshe, Trustee UNOP 2007 2th/July/2015
PGO were, Trustee, UNOPS 2007 2th/July/2015
Prof. Lucy Irungu, DVC (RPE) 2th/July/2015
Houghton Mambo, KU 30th Jun 2015
Cosmas Kiptala, KU 30th Jun 2015
Anthony Mburu, KU 30th Jun 2015
Caleb Soya, KU 30th Jun 2015
Moses Lyatema, Comm-Tech KU 30th Jun 2015
Dr. David Oludha, Dept of Education, Communication and Tech, KU 30th Jun 2015
Prof Henry Mutoro, DVC (AA)  24thJun 2015
Prof T. Maitho, UoN 24thJun 2015
Prof. Lucy Irungu, DVC (RPE) 24thJun 2015  
Emmanuel Ezeli, Federal College of Education, Nigeria 17th Jun 2015
Prof. Heidi Biseth, Buskerud and Vestfold University, Norway 17th Jun 2015
Prof Ali A. Abdi, UBC-Canada 17th Jun 2015
Prof. Julius Ogeng'o, CESSP 15th Jun 2015
Fred Amunga, ZOA Taka 12th May 2015
Stephen Murigi, ZOA Taka 12th May 2015
Prof. Frank Hanlman, Institute for Effective Education. University of York 20th Apr 2015
Dr. Pam Hanley, Institute for Effective Education. University of York 20th Apr 2015
Prof. Julius Ogeng'o, CESSP 14th Apr 2015
S.M Magetha, National Intelligence Service Officer, Kiambu 12th Apr 2015
Eng. K. Kahenya, BOG Chairman TTTC 12th apr 2015
Charles Kayla, Kenya Power-Limuru/Kikuyu 12th Apr 2015
Lawrence Njuguna, Kiambu County 12th Apr 2015
Prof ISaac Mbeche, DVC (SA) 10th Apr 2015
Jane Mogaka UONAA 9th Apr 2015
Johnson Kinyua, Director advancement 9th apr 2015
B. M. Waweru, Academic Registrar, UoN 27th November, 2014
C. I Joshua A  
Prof. Wycliffe W. Njororai Simiyu 12th August, 2014
Patricia A Edwards, Professor of teacher Education, Michigan State University 9th July, 2014
Dr. Robert K. Karanja, Rep VC PCEA University 9th July, 2014
Beatrice Njenga, Head Education African Union  9th July, 2014
Dr Martial De-Paul Ikounga, African Union Commissioner of RHST 9th July, 2014
Tauileua Cabial, African Virtual University 9th July, 2014
Catherine Wangeci, African Virtual University 9th July, 2014
Masibo J Kituyi, Ministry of Education Science and Technology Headquater  9th July, 2014
Claudette Chancelle, Special Assistant to the HRST African Union 9th July, 2014
Dr. Vijoo M. Rattansi, Chancellor, UoN 3rd July, 2014
Prof George Magoha, Vice Chancellor, UoN 3rd July,2014
Prof. Peter Mbithi, DVC AF 10th June, 2014
Dr. Stacy Lynn, Colorado State University Fort Collins, CO, USA  
Holly R. Anselmo, MA. EO  
Dr. Rose Hessmiller, USAID / Fergusanlynch USA  
Prof. Isaac Mbeche, DVC Student Affairs 15th May, 2014
Roselyn Makau, QMS Auditor, KEBS 15th April, 2014
Charles Musee, QMS Team Leader, KEBS 15th April, 2014
Patrick Macharia, Standard Chartered Bank 28th March, 2014
Ibrahim Otieno, Director ICT Centre 28th February, 2014
Paul Kariuki, Deputy Director, MIS 28th February, 2014
C. A. Moturi, IQA Team Leader 28th February, 2014
Hon. Binary Wainaina, MCA, Kikuyu Ward 7th February, 2014
G. M. Mutura, Senior Chief, Kikuyu 11th November, 2013
Zacharia Mwangi, Deputy AP Commander 11th November, 2013


Principal's Message

Contact Us

Postal Address:
P. O. Box P.O.BOX 92, KIKUYU -






ICT  Services:


Email: ictcees@uonbi.ac.ke

Follow us on Facebook


External Examiners

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © University of Nairobi 2017. All Rights Reserved.