Location / Venue: 

Taifa Hall

DVC Academic Affairs, Prof. Julius Ogeng'o (Centre) with Prof. Isaac Jumba (left), Principal CEES awarding top students during the prize presentation ceremony

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2031-12-30 21:00



Speaker: Greg Donovan


Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019


Time: 5pm-9pm


Venue: Chandaria Hall, University of Nairobi Tower



Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2021-05-12 21:00

UNESA officials 2019.


The UNESA officials were sworn into office on Friday, 26th April 2019. The swearing in ceremony was presided over by the College Principal, Prof. Isaac Jumba, Registrar, Mr. Fredrick Kachero and Assistant Dean of Students, Dr. Pamela Lunjalu.

The following students will serve as UNESA officials for 1 academic year;



Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2022-04-19 21:00

 The University of Nairobi wishes to invite winners of the prizes for the 2015/2016 and 2016/2017 academic years to a prize presentation ceremony that will be held on Friday May 10, 2019 at 9am in Taifa Hall. The University has partnered with various institutions and individuals to award best perforing students in various fields.

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2022-04-05 21:00
Location / Venue: 

CEES QC Boardroom

Ethics and Anti-Corruption Commission (EACC) in Collaboration with the University of Nairobi organized a training for staff in the College of Education and External studies. The training themed capacity building for corruption prevention committees and integrity assurance officers was conducted by EACC officers.

The training was graced by Prof. S.G. Kiama, Deputy Vice chancellor Human Resource and Administration who officially opened it and gave a keynote address regarding the training.

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2025-12-30 21:00

Principal's Message

Contact Us

Postal Address:
P. O. Box P.O.BOX 92, KIKUYU -

Tel: 066-32117/32020/29

Mobile: 0721 926 366

VOIP: 020-491-6501/6502

Pilot line Main Campus:

020-491 0000

Pilot Line Kikuyu:

020 491 6500

Switchboard/ customercare:

020 491 6509





Follow us on Facebook


External Examiners

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © University of Nairobi 2019. All Rights Reserved.